Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Dupont Elementary School News

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Adams 14 Board of Education Study Session
-
5291 E. 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
DUPONT - PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
SAC Meeting - Dupont
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Adams 14 Board of Education Meeting
-
Rose Hill Elementary School, 6900 E 58th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Wed, Mar 13
District Accountability Committee Meeting
-
Adams County School District 14, 5291 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Thu, Mar 14
Adams 14 Got Talent Showcase
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
DUPONT - PTO meeting
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6